100km Course for Griffith
Friday, 23 January 2015
With the ARB Griffith 400 only eight weeks away, the Griffith Off Road Club are well into the planning stages of the event. This year will see changes to the course, including the addition of 20km o...


Portland … Set to be a Cracker
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Three Tasmanian teams have already booked their ferry ride to the mainland, setting the stage for a cracker o...
CAMS Opens Registrations for 2015 AORC
Thursday, 22 January 2015
CAMS is pleased to announce that registrations for the 2015 CAMS Australian Off Road Championship (AORC) are ...
2015 ARB ORRS Registration Now Available
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Series Registration for points is now available for the 2015 ARB Off Road Racing Series via the offroadracing...
King of the Dunes... Get ready
Friday, 16 January 2015
The off road racing off-season is nearly over with teams preparing for February events across the country, in...
Triennial Inspections
Thursday, 08 January 2015
With the 2015 off road racing season fast approaching, clubs are scheduling triennial inspection days for tho...
Vale Rod Thurgood
Wednesday, 07 January 2015
It is with great sadness that we inform the off road family of the passing of Rod Thurgood last night. Ro...
Vale Kelvin Page
Tuesday, 06 January 2015
Friday 2nd January saw the farewell of a greatly respected offroader, Kelvin Page, as he saluted the checker...
Triennial Inspection - Waikerie
Friday, 02 January 2015
As off road racers around the country are preparing their machines for the first event of the 2015 season, so...
Rockliff Takes 2014 Title
Friday, 02 January 2015
Scott Rockliff has taken out the final round of the Tasmanian Off Road Series at Latrobe; the win also giving...
Vale Julie Coulthard
Thursday, 01 January 2015
It is with a heavy heart that we advise the off road family of the passing today of Julie Coulthard after a l...
The Dirtcomp Calendar Is Back
Tuesday, 23 December 2014
The eagerly awaited 2015 Dirtcomp Magazine Wall Calendars are back from the printer just in time to be mailed...
ARB ORRS Goes 4 and a Half Rounds
Friday, 19 December 2014
1 Griffith – 20th – 22nd March2 Sea Lake – 5th – 7th June 3 Goondiwindi – 7th – 9th A...
2014 – Losses and Tributes
Friday, 19 December 2014
2014 has been a year of extremes; the highest of highs and the lowest of lows and a year in which the sport o...

Trik