2017 CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - Apr 29-30    |    Finke - June 9-11    |    Rainbow - August 4-6                  

2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series
Griffith - March 17-19     |     Mildura - April 21-23     |     Sea Lake - June 9-11     |     Waikerie - July 21-23     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 18-20     |     Millicent - Sept 22-23

ARB Sunraysia 400 Entries Open 9am March 30
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Entries for second round of the 2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series, the ARB Sunraysia 400, open tomorrow morning, Thursday 30th March at 9:00am CDST.Based on numbers received for the first ro...


CanAm Maverick X3 wins Loveday 250
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Top of the podium result for Toby Whateley and Simon Herman in just the second outing of the new CanAM Maveri...
CanAm Leads Loveday 250 Day 1
Saturday, 25 March 2017
The new CanAm Maverick X3 with Toby Whateley and Simon Hermann in the cockpit topped the day 1 timesheets at ...
ARB Sunraysia 400 - Sup Regs Released
Friday, 24 March 2017
Following the successful running of the opening round of the 2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series, the ...
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
The Victorian Off Road Racing Association would like to announce that it has regretfully cancelled the Tower H...
Ryan and Smith win on home turf
Sunday, 19 March 2017
After two full on days of off road racing through the Stackpoole farmlands, Stackpoole property owner Andy Ry...
Stackpoole format at hit
Saturday, 18 March 2017
A very early morning start saw competitors and officials attending competing crew briefing as the sun rose ov...
Loveday 250 Update
Sunday, 12 March 2017
With just two weeks to the Gawler Road Knights Car Club Loveday 250, entries are coming in slowly.As the first...
Team 105Transport Back On Track
Sunday, 12 March 2017
After nearly two years watching from the sidelines Les Marshall and Glennys Rose have dusted off the #105 Jim...
AORC 1 St. George 399 Update
Saturday, 11 March 2017
The supplementary regulations and entry form for the St George 399, the opening round of the 2017 CAMS Austra...
$3,500 Prize Money Announce for Stackpoole
Friday, 10 March 2017
The Griffith Off Road Club met last night to finalise preparations for next weekend ARB Town and Country Tyre...
ARB AORRS 20 Bonus Points... Have you registered?
Wednesday, 08 March 2017
As the 2017 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Series enters its fifth competitive season and with the series ope...
AORRA Number Registration
Wednesday, 08 March 2017
Nearly 200 teams have registered their competition number with the Australian Off Road Racing Association and...
Gartner Sixes Clipsal
Tuesday, 07 March 2017
The high flying Stadium Super Trucks returned to the Clipsal 500 in Adelaide for the third time on the weeken...

Trik

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 31
Condo 750 Rally
Sat Apr 01
Our Retreat 300
Sat Apr 08
Kellevie 300
Fri Apr 14
Horizon Power Kickstarter’s GASCOYNE DASH
Fri Apr 21
ARB Sunraysia 400
Sat Apr 22
Colo Park
Sat Apr 22
JAWS Contracting NT Titles
Sat Apr 22
Tower Hill 150 - Cancelled
Sat Apr 29
Short Course Gympie
Sat Apr 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
St George 399