2019 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 5-7    |    Finke - June 7-10    |    Rainbow - August 9-11

2019 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Mildura - April 26-28     |     Sea Lake - June 7-9     |     Griffith - July 5-7     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 16-18     |     Millicent - Sept 20-22

Sportzprint... A great opportunity
Monday, 20 May 2019
The name and reputation of Sportzprint is well known throughout the off road racing community as the go to business for event apparel and team merchandise. A unique opportunity now exists to purchas...


Murdock in his Element at Mumbannar
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Perfect weather and tight racing was the order of the day at the GT Bobcat Mumbannar 160 held just over the ...
Great field for Mumbannar
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Off road racing will make a welcome return to the South East of South Australia for 2019 as the Millicent San...
Parilla Podium…. James, Johnson, Smith
Sunday, 05 May 2019
Aaron and Tanner James took a convincing win over the field at the Symons-Clark Logistics Richard Bennett Mem...
Parilla Day 1… James, Haby, Curtis
Saturday, 04 May 2019
21 teams converged on the farming community of Parilla in the South Australian Mallee for the Symons-Clark Lo...
Friday, 03 May 2019
Following the sad cancelation of the 2019 Sea Lake Mallee Rally, the Geelong Off Road Buggy Association, with ...
Record Numbers for Burdekin
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
The Mickey Thompson Tires AORRA Queensland Off Road Racing Championship heads north this weekend for the seco...
The 2019 Coral Coast Helicopter Services Gascoyne Dash Wrap UP
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Source and Photographer: Randall Kilner, Dirtcomp MagazineBuilding on the success of 2018’s new point to po...
Sportzprint support for Sea Lake
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
Back in 2004 Sea Lake was where it all began for Sportzprint Events. Since the cancellation of the 2019 Sea La...
Mellool Wrap Up
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Source and Photographer: Corey Aldridge, Show 'n' Go Photography Round 2 of the 2019 Victorian Off Road Club ...
Message from the Sea Lake Off Road Club
Saturday, 20 April 2019
The following is a release from the Sea Lake Off Road Clubre: Cancellation of 2019 Sea Lake Mallee Rally The ...
2019 Gascoyne Dash On The Boil
Friday, 19 April 2019
Source and Photographer: Randall Kilner, Dirtcomp Magazine The 2019 Coral Coast Helicopter Services Gascoyne ...
Vale Geoff March
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019 saw the passing of South Australian offroader Geoff March. Geoff fought a hard battle...
Sea Lake Cancelled
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
In breaking news released today from the Sea Lake Off Road Club, the 2019 Mallee Rally has been cancelled.In ...