Cialis accept btc
Vale Garry Baker
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Australian Off Road Racing lost a piece of its history yesterday with the passing of Garry Baker.Fondly referred to as ‘The Godfather of Off Road’, Garry (aka the WHO) was a key figure in the ear...


AORC 2020 Update
Tuesday, 08 September 2020
Two new Cups will be up for grabs for competitors in 2020, with border closures and the ongoing COVID-19 pand...
Cox by 2 seconds at Don River
Sunday, 06 September 2020
Photographer: Terry HillOff road racing is a great, yet sometimes cruel sport, and today at the Whitsunday Re...
Don River Dash Day 1 ... Marson, Price, Cox
Saturday, 05 September 2020
Photographer: Terry Hill A huge field of Queensland off road car and bike racers attacked the North Queenslan...
Don River Set to Explode
Thursday, 03 September 2020
Promoted by the Burdekin Offroaders Inc, the highly fancied Whitsunday Regional Council Don River Dash 300 wi...
A Starry Knight
Thursday, 27 August 2020
Source: Toby CooperPhotographer: Andrew StottIt was the summer of 2013, when a new off-road star emerged. Runn...
Comiskey debut Gundy delivers victory
Sunday, 23 August 2020
Photographer: Terry Hill In his debut Albins ARB Goondiwindi 400 and his first shot at a long course, Brett C...
Weel takes out Qld Championship round
Sunday, 23 August 2020
Photographer: Terry Hill The Mickey Thompson Tires AORRA Queensland Off Road Racing Championship kicked off t...
Gundy 400 day 1... Cox Taylor Chapman
Saturday, 22 August 2020
Photographer: Terry Hill2020 being the ‘unprecedented’ year that it is, only Queensland offroaders had th...
Albins ARB Goondiwindi Ready for Battle
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
Source: Toby Cooper In the unexpected and challenging world we are currently experiencing, once thing is for ...
September 26-27 Date for Dam Buster 250
Saturday, 15 August 2020
Queensland off road racing is bouncing back with the announcement of the return of the Dam Buster 250 Long Co...
Pines Update - The Pines Short Course
Friday, 14 August 2020
Determined to host the event the Millicent Sand Buggy Club are forging forward with plans to run an altered r...
Wynarka Victory for Gallard Family
Sunday, 09 August 2020
What a ripper weekend of off road racing at the 2020 Gotcha Glass Wynarka Enduro. The outright podium was a ...
Wynarka Day 1 ... Gallard, Nissen, Hall
Saturday, 08 August 2020
Photographer: Daniel Ziembinski (Boof) Mother Nature turned on a cold and wet Saturday for the 41 teams that ...