Cialis accept btc

Rainbow - April 1-3     |     Hillston - July 8-10     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 12-14     |     Millicent - Sept 23-25


Mission Statement

“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”

ARB AORRC Committee
The ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship Committee is made up of the following people.

Alison McClelland SLORC
Alistair McClelland SLORC
Bernie Clohesy SLORC
Shane Heemskerk
Daniel Lamb MSBC
Aaron Heemskerk
Karl Power
Dean Meginley
Jamie Knight GMA
Scott Coleman GMA

Tony Carabott VORRA
Cass Ritchie VORRA
Dee Sibson VORRA

James Lochert

Andy Brown ARB
Danny Brown ARB

Andrew Stott Invited
Leanne Walker Invited
Murray Rogers ORRIS
Julie Rogers ORRIS
Last Updated on Thursday, 17 February 2022

Naming Partner

Associate Partner

2019 ARB Champs

1 Aaron Haby
2 Talbot Cox
3 Dean Meginley
1 Aaron Haby
101 Brent Martin
201 Rhett Standen
301 Steven Orr
401 Paul Grant
501 Bernie Clohesy
601 Phil Lovett
701 Sandy Bowman
1001 Dean Meginley
6601 Chris Land