Cialis accept btc

2020 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Sea Lake - June 5-7     |     Griffith - July 3-5     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 14-16     |     Millicent - Sept 25-27

2020 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 3-5    |    Finke - June 5-8    |    Loveday - July 10-12    |    Rainbow - August 28-30    |    Kalgoorlie - October 23-25

St George 399... Ready - Set - Go
Saturday, 29 April 2017
The BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship campaigners took their first run through the St George heartland today as 42 teams hit the track for the prologue and then three laps of the 36km course.

With results not yet released, unofficially Travis Robinson #13 is sitting at the top of the timesheets with #58 Bryce Chapman in second and #117 Tait Svenson in third.  The two Loveday Team CanAm’s of Toby Whateley #621 is in fourth place and Tony Whateley #623 in fifith, however all results are unconfirmed.

Toby Whateley pitted the #621 CanAm at the end of lap two; the pit crew jumping into action to change a flat tyre and send him back on track just 3 seconds on the road ahead of Dad #623 Tony Whateley.

Matt Martin #131 had fuel pump issues during prologue reconnaissance, seeking the assistance of recovery. Martin was also give a prologue rerun after an impeded run due to one of the rollovers.

#1077 Waylon Jaggard pitted at the end of lap one with a flat right rear tyre, fixed and return to racing. 17 year old Matthew Brice with Dad Michael in the navigators seat of the #670 Polaris also pitted at the end of lap one with a flat year tyre, fixing and returning to the track.

Doing back to back events after winner their class at last weekend ARB Sunraysia 400, Tim Dewhurst and Tim Scott pitted at the end of lap two after having an altercation with three trees, however it was the fourth tree that damaged the rear suspension of the #6636 Polaris; they've fixed this afternoon and will greet the start line tomorrow morning.

Patrick Philp and Karin Baker #219 stopped trackside on lap one with driveshaft dramas; fixing and continuing racing. #618 Nathan Dennis and Naman Morse stopped for fuel at the end of lap two in their debut event.

Kev Nott and Richie Clune pitted at the end of lap one with brake locked on issues; fixing and returning to racing, however running out of allowed race time and only recording two laps in the #78 Razorback.

#131 Chris Browning and Chris Clarke stopped to change a flat tyre on lap one, as did #59 Luke Ayres and Brenton Thomson. Ryan and Nev Taylor in the teams #6 Razorback suffered an engine misfire half way through the first lap. They struggled through the remaining laps to finish and will now spend the evening trying to find and resolve the problem.

#652 Luke Beachy failed to finish prologue with belt Issues; the team fixing and greeting the starter for the main race.

Sunday’s race schedule is two races, each of three laps split into the groups as per today. Race two gets underway at 8am with race three due to go green at 2pm.

Event information including unofficial prologue results, can be found here.