Cialis accept btc

2020 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Sea Lake - June 5-7     |     Griffith - July 3-5     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 14-16     |     Millicent - Sept 25-27

2020 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 3-5    |    Finke - June 5-8    |    Loveday - July 10-12    |    Rainbow - August 28-30    |    Kalgoorlie - October 23-25

Shannon and Ian Rentsch Become Five Time Tatts Finke Desert Race Winners
Monday, 12 June 2017
The Victorian son and father duo of Shannon and Ian Rentsch (#33 Jimco Nissan 3500cc) have become five time winners of Australia’s greatest desert classic following victory today in the 2017 Tatts Finke Desert Race.

Previous winners in 2005, 2006, 2014, and 2015, their fifth victory came in a time of 3 hours 42 minutes 40.9 seconds, after leaving the overnight stop at Finke in second position.

They now join an exclusive club of five time Finke Desert Race winners along with David Fellows (2001, 2004, 2008, 2009, 2010) and Mark Burrows (1998, 1999, 2000, 2002, 2003).

In first place on the run down to Finke had been Travis Robinson/Trent Anthony (#13 Jimco OBR Nissan 3500cc) but their hopes of a Finke victory were shattered when their run home came to an end between the Rodinga and Deep Well checkpoints with a reported power steering issue.

On the second step of the podium today was Beau Robinson/Shane Hutt (#413 Geiser Brothers Trophy Truck Chev 6000cc) who improved on his position of third in 2016.

Beau Robinson started third out of Finke this morning. His overall time was 3 hours 45 minutes and 58.4 seconds.

Filling the final place on the podium in third today was Jack Rhodes/David Pulino (#1 Jimco Aussie Special Nissan 3500cc) in a time of 3 hours 50 minutes 56.7 seconds.

Fourth, fifth, and sixth positions were taken by Michael Marson/Chris Colborne (#32 Racer Engineering 2012 Ford 6000cc), Steven Sanderson/Tahlia O’Cass (#3 Jimco Trophy Truck KRE 6000cc), and Andrew Mowles/Matthew Morgan (#135 Razorback 2010 Nissan 3500cc).

In an impressive seventh place was American off-road star Harley Letner/Luke Ayers (#59 Tatum 2005 Chev 6000cc).

Other notable non finishers were 2102 winner Brad Gallard/Scott Modistach (#454 Geiser Trophy Truck Chev 6000cc), 2007/2013 winner Hayden Bentley/James Coe (#418 Racer Truck Toyota 6000cc), and Toby Price/Luke Hendry (#487 Geiser 2015 Chev 6000cc) who finished second last year in his maiden Finke four-wheel effort.

Source: Tatts Finke Desert Race