2018 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - May 4-6    |    Finke - June 8-11    |    Rainbow - August 10-12                  

2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Griffith - March 16-18     |     Mildura - April 20-22     |     Sea Lake - June 08-10     |     Waikerie - July 13-15     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 17-19     |     Millicent - Sept 21-23

Mannum Day 1... Hall, Day, Johnson
Saturday, 09 September 2017
Near perfect weather and track conditions greeted the 20 starters at the Mannum Multi Club Enduro today.

David and Nathan Hall #134 topped the prologue time sheets pulling 10 seconds over Chris and Colin Johnson #122. 2seconds shy of the Johnsons was Nev Day and James Anderson #197.

After three laps of racing today, heading into the over night break David and Nathan Hall #134 maintained their outright first position with just under a 3minute gap back to Nev Day and James Anderson #197 who moved from third up to second place. Just 20 seconds behind was Chris and Colin Johnson #122 finishing with a 48 second lead over Shane Waters and Scott Watson #263.

Mark and Tyson Battersby #266 rounded out the Saturday Mannum Multi Club Enduro edging out Christopher Pickert and Bryan Brown #532 by just 3 seconds.

The results show Nick and Alexander Burt #234 out in lap three with rear suspension failure; Steve Chamberlain and Kris Daddow #484 suffered a broken ball joint; Gill Ziembinski and Heath Egarr #269 had CV failure; Mark and Ryder Taylor #256 and Sam Vanstone and Jason Lloyd #252 were both out of allowed race time for today.

Results can be found here.