Cialis accept btc

2020 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Sea Lake - June 5-7     |     Griffith - July 3-5     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 14-16     |     Millicent - Sept 25-27

2020 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 3-5    |    Finke - June 5-8    |    Loveday - July 10-12    |    Rainbow - August 28-30    |    Kalgoorlie - October 23-25

AORRA Number Registrations Open
Thursday, 31 January 2019
The Australian Off Road Racing Association (AORRA) have opened competition number registration for 2019. Teams looking to secure their numbers for competition at AORRA/AASA sanctioned events can jump online to the online entry system to renew a 2018 registered number or register a new number. [click here]

AORRA has maintained the registration fee at $40 and it is payable on completion of the online form via credit card or EFT. Teams who registered their number in 2018 will have first option to those numbers; however, the renewal process must be complete by 31st March 2019.

As numbers are registered, the number and name on the drop down list will be greyed out and the complete list will be automatically updated. As the registrations are checked and approved, the status on the list will change from Pending to Approved.

Competitors that finished first, second or third in their class in the 2018 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship and met the eligibility criteria, will be able to wear their designated number (1, 2, 3, 101, 203 etc) at AORRA/AASA sanctioned events for 2019. AORRA will reserve their regular number and renew it at no cost.

The list of class winners is below. The competitors on this list will need to complete the registration form and select their number and name from the competitor number dropdown lists to confirm that they wish their number to be held.

If you encounter any problems during the registration process, please contact the help desk ( This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it ). If you have a 2018 registered number and will not be renewing it, please also contact the help desk and let us know so we can add the number back into the available pool.

16 Talbot Cox
25 Craig Martin
54 John Morgan
120 Brent Martin
161 Brett Smith
171 James Lochert
218 Daniel Wells
225 Rhett Standen
292 Dale Standen
445 John Smith
405 Paul Grant
435 Darren Mott
570 Bernie Clohesy
505 Stephen Watkins
554 Darran Vanderwoude
611 David (Red) Loughnan
647 Scott Tymkin
660 Ian Terry
722 Jason Keane
774 Jason Forssman
858 Kerry Turley
832 Owen Ward
819 John Alfred
1087 Dean Meginley
1021 David Vallance
1091 Chris (Tiny) Boon

Click here for AORRA Competition Number Registration