Cialis accept btc

2020 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Sea Lake - June 5-7     |     Griffith - July 3-5     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 14-16     |     Millicent - Sept 25-27

2020 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 3-5    |    Finke - June 5-8    |    Loveday - July 10-12    |    Rainbow - August 28-30    |    Kalgoorlie - October 23-25

Rhodes gets his Finke
Monday, 10 June 2019
Jack Rhodes and Dave Pullino have taken their maiden Tatts Finke Desert Race victory. Josh Howells and Eric Hume have stormed into second with Brent Martin and Andre de Simone slotting the #120 Alumi Craft into third place.

Mark and Matthew Burrows are through in fourth place while Shannon and Ian Rentsch have moved up through the field to round out the top five.

Dale Martin and Adrian Rowe are were the second of the Martin Motorsport cars home to take sixth place. Danny Brown and George Apted have finished in seventh. Troy Higgins and John Simmonds are in 8th with the third of the Martin Motorsports cars of Craig Martin and Ben Dawson in ninth.

Brett Taylor and Peter Treis have finished in tenth place to round out the 2019 Tatts Finke Desert Race top ten.