Cialis accept btc

2021 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Pooncarie - April 16-18     |     Griffith - July 2-4     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 13-15     |     Millicent - Oct 15-17

2021 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Australian Off Road Championship
St George - March 19-21   |    Finke - June 12-14    |    Loveday - July 23-25    |    Rainbow - August 27-29    |    Kalgoorlie - October 21-24

Sexton 100 podium... Chapman, Coxan, Floyd
Thursday, 18 March 2021
Photos courtesy of Steve Spence

Gympie Auto Sports Club hosted the Lucas Papaw Remedies Sexton 100, the opening round for the 2021 Mickey Thompson ARB Qld Off Road Racing Championship last weekend.

The club had a last minute venue change from the exciting new track at the Adrenalin Compound to their long time Sexton property due to complications with the local council and were very thankful to run at Sexton at such short notice.

62 starters nominated to get a kick start on their 2021 championship points, including three young and upcoming offroaders that entered the new Future Champions class. The trial class caters for racers from 10-13 years old; a first for off road racing in Australia.

The 10km course had high speed straights, big g outs and enough rocks to use up all your spare tyres and the dry conditions made for dusty racing all weekend.

At the drop of the checkered flag, half the 62 field were still racing; a promising statistic for the year ahead.

First Outright for the event was Clayton Chapman after leading from the green light in the Unlimited Razorback buggy while Bailey Coxan drove a very good race to keep his Can-Am together and take out second outright.

After a roll on his first lap, Kye Floyd clawed back time to just knock out Brett Comiskey for third outright.

Class winners
Unlimited - Clayton Chapman
Class 1 - Darren Angel
Class 2 - Colin Gaven
Class 3 - Aaron Nicoll
Class 4 - Steve Kildey
Class 5 - Michael Ranson
Class 6 - Bailey Coxan
Class 6s - Luke Brandon
Class 66 - Ryan Taylor
Class 7 - Michael Topfer
Class 8 - Ross Challacombe
Class 10 - Brett Baker
Future Champions - Lincoln Taylor Junior - Kye Camilleri Ladies - Kate Swinglehurst