Cialis accept btc

Rainbow - April 1-3     |     Hillston - July 8-10     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 12-14     |     Millicent - Sept 23-25


Mission Statement

“to promote a safe, fair and enjoyable family friendly series
with a focus on a transparent, open and professional
attitude to competitors”

Update: Rainbow Set for ARB Big Desert 480
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
As the closing date for discounted entries for the ARB Big Desert 480 at Rainbow counts down, the Victorian Off Road Racing Association have today announced that the event will no longer require up-to-date Covid-19 Vaccinations.

Tony Carabott, VORRA President explains “we’ve had further discussions and today received confirmation from our stakeholder’s that the event can follow current Government guidelines and not require up to date vaccinations”.

Discounted entries for the opening round of the 2022 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship close at midnight Monday 14 March with Premium entries closing Friday 18 March.

With the event just over three weeks away, 1-3 April, the local Rainbow community is gearing up for their inaugural hosting of the ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship.

Proceedings kick off with street scrutiny Friday afternoon, before prologue and two 80km laps to be completed on the Saturday, with four more laps scheduled for the Sunday to crown an inaugural Big Desert 480 Champion.

Past ARB Australian Champions Danny Brown #42 and Brent Martin #120 headline the early entries alongside Andrew Brown #45, Aaron James #93, Jason Richards #119, Paul Grant #401, and Michael Denham #433

Don't forget to register for the 2022 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship to get your bonus 20 early registration points and to qualify for end of year awards and prizes.

Event information can be found here.


Naming Partner

Associate Partner

2019 ARB Champs

1 Aaron Haby
2 Talbot Cox
3 Dean Meginley
1 Aaron Haby
101 Brent Martin
201 Rhett Standen
301 Steven Orr
401 Paul Grant
501 Bernie Clohesy
601 Phil Lovett
701 Sandy Bowman
1001 Dean Meginley
6601 Chris Land