Cialis accept btc

2022 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Rainbow - April 1-3     |     Hillston - July 8-10     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 12-14     |     Millicent - Sept 23-25

2022 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Off Road Championship
St George - March 18-20   |    Pooncarie - May 6-8   |    Finke - June 10-13    |    Loveday - July 30-31   |    Rainbow - September 2-4   |    Kalgoorlie - October 21-23

Federal Triumph for Christian Rich
Monday, 11 April 2022
Source: Toby Cooper, TC Media for AORRA

Despite an overnight downpour, clear skies and perfect conditions greeted the huge field for the final days action of the 2022 Federal Short Course hosted by the Gympie Auto Sports Club.

In challenging conditions Christian Rich #619 put forth a near perfect display of short course racing in his Can-Am over the weekend to record a breakthrough outright victory. Rich, who also collected the Class 6 silverware, led from start to finish, holding off his nearest rival by 35 seconds to take an early lead in the 2022 ARB Mickey Thompson Tyres QLD Championship.

Brice Derrick #696s was the mover of the final day, piloting his stock standard Can-Am from fourth overnight to a remarkable second outright and Class 6s win; also setting the quickest section time of the event in his final heat. Zac Marsh #614 was at his consistent best all weekend, finishing 34 seconds adrift of Derrick in third outright, and in doing so banking valuable championship points towards his Queensland Championship assault.

James Mogford #6195 continued to impress his fellow rivals, rounding out the Class 6 podium in fourth outright; a terrific result after his recent fifth place finish at Moranbah. Past champion Clayton Chapman #15, who was an instrumental part in the last-minute venue change from Dalby, crossed in fifth and secured the Unlimited class title, kickstarting a fantastic weekend of results for the Chapman family.

Less than a minute back in sixth outright and second in the Unlimited Class was Stuart Chapman #17, who’s set up a mouthwatering round two tussle with his older brother at Burdekin at the end of the month.

Matthew Reed #1177 stormed to a Class 11 victory and seventh outright, after the unfortunate withdrawal of Josh Wiedman #1176 due to a broken king pin Sunday morning, whilst Aaron Nicoll #665 completed the 55kms in eighth. Luke Brandon #690s made a huge move Sunday; the young Polaris campaigner moved from 16th to ninth outright, furthermore, also securing second in Class 6s which was a fitting reward. Aaron Phillis #624, who double entered his newly acquired Can-Am with wife Anna, rounded out the top 10 in style, only 4 seconds off Brandon.

Steven Orr #1051 finished off a tremendous debut of the team’s Jimco with a dominant Class 10 victory, ahead of Brett Baker #1013, and David Bennett #1050 who were separated by only 12 seconds in second and third respectively.

2021 Class 1 Queensland Champion Darren Angel #160 got his title defense off to the perfect start with a win in his Kadco, holding off the double entered team of Pat Philp #182 in second and Karin-ann Barker #182a in third.

Darren Orr #226 picked up the Class 2 trophy, ahead of his wife Nicci #226a in the teams Lothringer, whilst junior competitor Allick Tierney #288 held off his sister Brooke #288a for the final spot on the Class 2 podium.

Dan McKenzie’s #451 debut of his new truck could not have gone any smoother, as he cruised to a maiden Class 4 victory. Paul Youman #427 and Matthew Hills #426 rounded out the trophy truck brigade.

Matt Gardiner #6644 made an impressive Class 66 debut, holding off Ross Newman #6681 and Cherie Robson #6639 for the Federal title. Cam Speirs #724 claimed the Class 7 win over young female driver Amber Topfer #722, along with Anthony Dalton #849 who did likewise over Ross Challacombe #838 for Class 8 honors.

In what many saw as the battle of the weekend, Lincoln Taylor #6678 fought off a resurgent Toby Musico #6688 to claim the Future Champions Class by the narrowest of margins, as Porscha Taylor #6624, who improved on every lap, and Hollie Gardiner #6644 rounded out the class.

In other class results, Michael Ranson #507 overcame Tyler Youman #527 for Class 5 bragging rights, despite terminal gearbox dramas in the final heat, as Sam Nicoll #305 took the Class 3 title. Mitchell Upton #999 capped off a successful weekend, denying Craig Krog #23 of third place in the Unlimited Class, whilst Darren Brandon #689s closed out the Class 6s podium.

Luke Brandon #690s claimed top honors in the Juniors Class, ahead of Kye Camilleri #666 who lost valuable time on Sunday due to a disintegrated wheel bearing and female competitor Lara Brandon #689s who drove superbly to finish third, putting an exclamation mark on a massive weekend for DRELLs Run Racing.

In the Ladies category, Leila Chapman #616s claimed a well-deserved victory in the teams Polaris, outlasting Nicci Orr #226s and Lara Brandon #689s in second and third; the final note on a massive weekend of racing where 49 crews completed full race distance.

The Queensland Off Road Racing Championship would like to once again thank their major naming right sponsors ARB and Mickey Thompson Tyres for continuing their strong partnership throughout 2022, whilst expressing full gratitude towards the other championship sponsors, which includes Fraser Coast Sand & Gravel, Lucas Papaw Remedies, North Lakes Best Western Hotel, Chapmans Performance Dyno Tuning and Method Race Wheels Australia.

The 2022 ARB Mickey Thompson Tyres Off Road Racing Championship will now turn its attention to Round 3, the Padman Water Solutions Burdekin 300 in North Queensland - held over the 30th of April and 1st of May.