Cialis accept btc

2022 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Rainbow - April 1-3     |     Hillston - July 8-10     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 12-14     |     Millicent - Sept 23-25

2022 BFGoodrich Motorsport Australia Off Road Championship
St George - March 18-20   |    Pooncarie - May 6-8   |    Finke - June 10-13    |    Loveday - July 30-31   |    Rainbow - September 2-4   |    Kalgoorlie - October 21-23

SA Set to Sizzle at Parilla
Friday, 29 April 2022
Source: Toby Cooper - TC Media for

For the first time in season 2022, South Australians will return to the track, with the annual Symons- Clark Logistics Richard Bennett Memorial Enduro set to launch this weekend in the Parilla farmlands for Round 1 of the South Australian ARB Off Road Racing Association Multi Club Series.

With last year’s winners, and multiple time champions Aaron and Liz Haby not lining up this weekend, the scene is now set for another team to write their names in the Richard Bennett Memorial Enduro history books.

Leading this year’s field is 2019 champion Aaron James with daughter Jordan having her first run in the navigator’s seat of the #93 Alumi Craft; James dominated the recent Big Desert 480 prologue at Rainbow and is the one to catch over the grueling 300km held in the heart of the South Australian Mallee region. 2021 Parilla runner up Andrew Fitzgerald and Maddy Barrett #902 will be in the mix, so too Chris and Cooper Western #61 who has made the trek down from Queensland to take part in his Offroad Rush machine.

The ProLite class is packed with heavyhitters with Luke Erceg #150 in his Honey Badger, former Parilla victor Matt and Gary Curtis #136, David Hall and Corey Haworth #134 and experienced campaigners Darryl Nissen and Andrew Harness #164 plus the host of other local and interestate talents to keep a watch out for. Unfortunatley, Robert Plant #128 is a late withdrawal and would have been on target for a podium finish.

Queenslander Kevy Nott with son Jackson and wife Sarah sharing the navigating duties #78 is also poised to line up, making his final appearance down under before loading his Element Prodigy into a container headed for Mexico and the Baja 1000.

Robbie #6138 Joel Gadaleta #6126 will spearhead the SXS Pro class, whilst the seasoned professionals Ben Erceg and David Mussell #1050 and Gavin Chant and Ian Langford #1035 to do likewise in the Sportslite class.

Darren and Lewi Oliver #221 will debut their brand new Super1650 machine and will face some stiff competition in two very fast peddlers Simon and Lucy Tucker #220 and Mark and Ryder Taylor #256.

Michael Shipton and Paul Chorlton #585 is the frontrunner amongst the Performance 2WD category facing off against Victorians Mark Wakeman and Tim Newman #508 while Millie Van der woude has thrown Dad Darran out of the family’s #554 Holden Colorado driver’s seat to take the reins with David Schultz guiding his young charge. Dean and Mark Miller #408 are another interstate team heading to Parilla; the Victorians just happy to be back on track and will have some stiff competition in Nick and Alexander Burt #432 as they come to terms with the Rush Truck in just it’s second outing as the two heavy weights duel for Extreme 2WD honours.

The Onkaparinga Ramblers Car Club will continue with their unique format for the event which has the slowest cars start first on a handicapped system for Sundays enduro laps, the field will follow in a staggered handicapped start order based on their fastest lap time from Saturday with an anticipated finish time of approx. 2pm for all competitors.

Stay up to date over the weekend with live results on