2019 BFGoodrich CAMS Australian Off Road Championship
St George - April 5-7    |    Finke - June 7-10    |    Rainbow - August 9-11

2019 ARB Australian Off Road Racing Championship
Mildura - April 26-28     |     Sea Lake - June 7-9     |     Griffith - July 5-7     |     Goondiwindi - Aug 16-18     |     Millicent - Sept 20-22

Events
New Event of NQ... Don River Dash 300
Friday, 12 July 2019
A new addition to the off road racing calendar has just been announced. The Don River Dash 300 will run from Friday 13th September until Sunday 15th September at Bowen in the Whitsunday region of No...
Bruce Fiske Memorial Podium... Schlifelner, Davis, Densley
Tuesday, 09 July 2019
Photographer: Rachael Bolton, Ratchet Off Road Racing Photography Eric Schlifelner #1055 claimed outright vi...
CAMS VORC Round 2 at Bagshot
Thursday, 04 July 2019
Source and Photographer: Corey Aldridge The second round of the 2019 CAMS Victorian Off Road Championship hea...
Matt Curtis wins Guidolin Carpentry SGORA 200
Sunday, 23 June 2019
Good rain falls in the lead up to this weekend left the 17km course in near perfect racing conditions for the...
Off Road Masters Cancelled
Thursday, 20 June 2019
With much regret the Limestone Coast Off-Road Club would like to inform you, that due to circumstances beyond...
Samba Metal Works Podium… Schlifelner, Terry, Pike
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Source and Photographer: Jake Williamson, JS Motorsport Photography With the sad and unfortunate cancellati...
Waikerie Enduro Cancelled
Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Release from the Waikerie Riverland Off Road AssociationIt is with great sadness that the Waikerie Riverland ...
Dalby Podium... Chapman,  Duff, De Klerk
Sunday, 26 May 2019
Photographer: Craig Houston Clayton Chapman and Adam McGuire #15 had taken outright victory at Pat's Diesel ...
Bathurst Champion to race at Dalby
Friday, 24 May 2019
1988 Bathurst 1000 champion Tony Longhust is entered for the Pats Deisel Service 100 at Dalby this weekend.To...
Murdock in his Element at Mumbannar
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Perfect weather and tight racing was the order of the day at the GT Bobcat Mumbannar 160 held just over the ...
Great field for Mumbannar
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Off road racing will make a welcome return to the South East of South Australia for 2019 as the Millicent San...
Parilla Podium…. James, Johnson, Smith
Sunday, 05 May 2019
Aaron and Tanner James took a convincing win over the field at the Symons-Clark Logistics Richard Bennett Mem...
Parilla Day 1… James, Haby, Curtis
Saturday, 04 May 2019
21 teams converged on the farming community of Parilla in the South Australian Mallee for the Symons-Clark Lo...
Friday, 03 May 2019
Following the sad cancelation of the 2019 Sea Lake Mallee Rally, the Geelong Off Road Buggy Association, with ...
More news